Landlord and Tenant

As experienced residential, agricultural and commercial property experts we understand the importance and benefits of a good landlord and tenant relationship. We handle a vast range of landlord and tenant matters giving clients the best possible advice.
Our residential, agricultural and commercial property team bring a wealth of experience and extensive local knowledge to manage your property portfolios to the highest standards. A high standard of professional involvement will assist in maintaining or establishing the right relationship with benefits to both parties, disputes are prevented and costs saved.

Services include:
• Rent reviews
• End-of-tenancy claims
• Improvements and dilapidations
• Tenancy applications and tenders
• Condition schedules
• Residential, Agricultural and Commercial lettings and tenancy agreements
• Succession planning
• Restructuring
• Purchase of freehold or leasehold interests
• Joint ventures, project management agreements
• Dispute resolution 
RICS LOGO.gif For further information please contact:

Shrewsbury

Roger Parry FRICS or Peter Daborn
roger@rogerparry.net or peter@rogerparry.net 
01743 791 336

Oswestry

Richard Corbett MRICS or Rosina Bloor
richard@rogerparry.net or rosina@rogerparry.net 
01691 655 334

Welshpool

Tudor Watkins MRICS or Clare Williams MRICS
tudor@rogerparry.net or clare@rogerparry.net 
01938 554 499