Roger Parry & Partners

Market Place

Market Place is an area where you will find items for sale, to let or wanted. These might include grass keep, produce, livestock or machinery, livestock housing requirements, land wanted or other business opportunities. You can enquire with us by email or over the telephone.

 

For Entitlement Sales Click Here

 

Date
Description
Contact
27/02/2019 Approx. 57 acres of land available for Grass Keep in Cross Lanes, Melverley for 11 months. Available now

Richard Corbett or
Helen Williams

01691 655334

20/01/2019 Approx. 60 acres of maize/potato land available between Shrewsbury & Welshpool

Peter Daborn

01743 791 336

25/01/2019 250 tonnes of Grass Silage, near Shrewsbury

Roger Parry

01743 791 336

22/08/2018 Approximatley 60 acres of Stubble Turnips, near Shrewsbury

Roger Parry

01743 792 336

  Available: Chicken muck near Westbury

Clare Williams

01938 554499

  Wanted: 100 acres of land to buy in Llansantffraid. For a confidential and private discussion and off-market sale, please contact get in contact.

Richard Corbett

01691 655334

  Wanted: Maize ground in the Oswestry area

Richard Corbett

01691 655334

   Wanted: 100 acres of grass keep in Llanfyllin area  

Richard Corbett

01691 655334

sheep header.jpg

Welshpool

Tudor Watkins MRICS or Clare Williams MRICS
tudor@rogerparry.net or clare@rogerparry.net
01938 554 499

Shrewsbury

Roger Parry FRICS or Peter Daborn
roger@rogerparry.net or peter@rogerparry.net
01743 791 336

Oswestry

Richard Corbett MRICS or Rosina Bloor MRICS
richard@rogerparry.net or rosina@rogerparry.net
01691 655 334

Llanidloes

Clare Williams MRICS or Gail Jenkins MRICS
clare@rogerparry.net or gail@rogerparry.net
01686 449 222

Shrewsbury Residential Office

Shrewsbury Residential Office

Welsh Bridge
Frankwell
Shrewsbury
SY3 8LG

01743 343 343

shrewsbury@rogerparry.net

Shrewsbury Agricultural & Professional Office

Shrewsbury Agricultural & Professional Office

Hogstow Hall
Minsterley
Shrewsbury
SY5 0HZ

01743 791 336

mail@rogerparry.net

Oswestry Office

Oswestry Office

The Estates Office
20 Salop Road
Oswestry
SY11 2NU

01691 655 334

oswestry@rogerparry.net

Welshpool Office

Welshpool Office

1 Berriew Street
Welshpool
Powys
SY21 7SQ

01938 554 499

welshpool@rogerparry.net

Llanidloes Office

Llanidloes Office

1 Great Oak Street
Llanidloes
Powys
SY18 6EQ

01686 449 222

llanidloes@rogerparry.net