Roger Parry & Partners

Land & New Homes

Is your land fulfilling its financial potential?

We have the answer...

As a land and property owner, you’ll no doubt appreciate that you possess a valuable asset. But are you aware of all the development opportunities available to you? And, if you have already applied for Planning Consent with a view to selling, did you know that there are many lucrative options open to you that could be worth more than you think.

Put simply: your land could be worth more than you think!

At Roger Parry & Partners, we are the local experts in providing landowners like you with unrivalled insights and intelligence, and un-rivalled access to trusted property buyers and local specialists.

What type of sites are of interest?

There are many shapes, sizes and land types that have potential - from uniquely-shaped parcels that often suit bespoke properties in densely populated areas, to large, open plots more suited to mixed use developments. Gardens, office buildings, commercial properties and industrial yards are all desirable.

Why use Roger Parry & Partners?

We are a long-established local company with a proven track record and specialist experience in this sector. When it come to selling, we are committed to helping you make sense of the options available, and how to maximise the value of your land.

We are a ‘One Stop Shop’ with specialists for the whole process from the planning to the sales. We have the expertise and marketing exposure to sell both development land, and also new build houses.

Roger Parry & Partners, are the exclusive members for Shrewsbury, North and West Shropshire and Powys for the Land and New Homes Network, providing un-rivalled access to the most up to date and cutting edge planning information and data as well as contact with the buyers and developers for all types of land. We have close working connections with other members of the network from the surrounding counties and across the country, providing a wider exposure for your land than any single agent can achieve. 

How Can we Help you with Sales?

We have an extensive marketing network within the Land and New Homes Network, looking for all type of development sites and oppertunities. We are also well placed to help with sales of new build properties, both built and off plan, with the most advanced internal management sysytems, a hugh amout of marketing experiance and full exposure across all of the main marketing portals and local press. For an example of a sales borchure click here.

If you would be interested in finding out more about what we can do for you, please get in touch.

L&NHN Logo.jpg

rogerparry_rm_900x240 (1).jpg

Shrewsbury

Roger Parry FRICS or Peter Daborn Bsc (Hons) MRICS
roger@rogerparry.net or peter@rogerparrry.net
01743 791 336

Oswestry

Richard Corbett MRICS or Mark Hudson
richard@rogerparry.net
01691 655 334

Welshpool

Tudor Watkins MRICS or Gerallt Davies
tudor@rogerparry.net or gerallt@rogerparry.net
01938 554 499

Llanidloes

Clare Williams MRICS
clare@rogerparry.net
01686 449222

Shrewsbury Residential Office

Shrewsbury Residential Office

Welsh Bridge
Frankwell
Shrewsbury
SY3 8LG

01743 343 343

shrewsbury@rogerparry.net

Shrewsbury Agricultural & Professional Office

Shrewsbury Agricultural & Professional Office

Hogstow Hall
Minsterley
Shrewsbury
SY5 0HZ

01743 791 336

mail@rogerparry.net

Oswestry Office

Oswestry Office

The Estates Office
20 Salop Road
Oswestry
SY11 2NU

01691 655 334

oswestry@rogerparry.net

Welshpool Office

Welshpool Office

1 Berriew Street
Welshpool
Powys
SY21 7SQ

01938 554 499

welshpool@rogerparry.net

Llanidloes Office

Llanidloes Office

1 Great Oak Street
Llanidloes
Powys
SY18 6EQ

01686 449 222

llanidloes@rogerparry.net