Auctions & Machinery Sales

Our professional auctioneers and valuers work alongside our dedicated administrative team to provide clients with an excellent sale experience. We have the know-how and latest computer systems to help ensure sales run quickly, efficiently and, of course, smoothly.

As well as specialist property or dispersal sales we regularly host regional collective sales including the Oswestry District and Mid Wales and South Shropshire collective sale events.

Forthcoming sale dates, entry forms, catalogues and results can be downloaded here when available:

Previous Sales:

Farm Dispersal Sale

Genuine dispersal sale of tractors, machinery and implements to include a range of antiques and household items, machinery, implements and general farm equipment;

Massey Ferguson 565, Massey Ferguson 165, Ifor Williams Stock Trailer, Polaris Ranger, Cattle Crush, Sheep Equipment, Daihatsu Fourtrack - T951 KCH, Volvo Car - L31 GEP

Venue: Aithnen Ganol, Llanfechain, Powys, SY22 6XQ

Catalogue available here

Contact: Oswestry Office: oswestry@rogerparry.net 01691 655 334

STRAW SALE 

10th July 2018 - starting at 7pm prompt. 

More Farm, Lydham, Bishops Castle, Shropshire, SY9 5HG

249.23 acres to include: 
60.54 acres - Winter Wheat
71.14 acres - Winter Barley
50.58 acres - Spring Barley
66.96 acres - OSR

Contact: Peter Daborn MRICS - peter@rogerparry.net  01743 791 336

CLICK HERE FOR SALES PARTICULARS

Some examples of the fantastic lots from previous sales:

  Stock Trailor.JPG    Flat Roll.JPG

 Tractor.JPG   Tractor 1.jpg 

 Trailor.jpg    Misc farm equipmant.jpg

 

Tractor.JPG



Shrewsbury

Roger Parry FRICS or Peter Daborn MRICS
roger@rogerparry.net or peter@rogerparry.net 
01743 791 336

Welshpool

Tudor Watkins MRICS or Clare Williams MRICS
tudor@rogerparry.net or clare@rogerparry.net 
01938 554 499

Oswestry

Richard Corbett MRICS or Rosina Bloor
richard@rogerparry.net or rosina@rogerparry.net 
01691 655 334

Llanidloes

Clare Williams MRICS or Gail Jenkins MRICS
clare@rogerparry.net or gail@rogerparry.net
01686 449 222