Renewables

Roger Parry & Partners is at the forefront of offering independent expert advice on all aspects of renewable energy and has a high success rate in obtaining planning for renewables projects.

There are masses of exciting opportunities when it comes to renewable energy. Roger Parry & Partners can take care of nearly all aspects of the process of entering into the realms of renewable energy, from feasibility studies, planning processes, and the construction and commissioning of renewable energy schemes, whether these be individual or in partnership with larger operators.

Roger Parry & Partners LLP deal with the following aspects of renewable and alternative energy:

  • Anaerobic Digesters
  • Solar Photovoltaic
  • Wind Energy
  • Biomass
  • Hydro
  • Combined Heat and Power (CHP)

We have a team of professional renewable energy specialists who are able to offer independent advise on all the range of renewable installations available and once a renewable energy solution has been identified we are able to undertake the planning application process on behalf of clients. We make sure we are at the cutting edge of legal developments and government policy to ensure that our advice will always keep Clients at the forefront of the energy markets.

"We are delighted with our successes in the past 3 years when it comes to Wind Turbines, with a large number of consents being given to our clients. We are also proud of the cases where planning applications have been turned down but we have managed to overturn them at appeal. Although FiTs are reducing and planning restrictions are increasing we believe we have an outstanding team and will endeavour to overcome any hurdles. We look forward to many more triumphs in the future." - The Renewables Team, January 2015

 

For further information please contact:

Shrewsbury

Paul Middleton MCIAT or Roger Parry FRICS
paul@rogerparry.net or roger@rogerparry.net 
01743 791 336

Welshpool

Tudor Watkins MRICS or Clare Williams MRICS
tudor@rogerparry.net or clare@rogerparrry.net 
01938 554 499

Oswestry

Richard Corbett MRICS or Becky Bowen
richard@rogerparry.net or becky@rogerparry.net 
01691 655 334