Roger Parry & Partners

Dispute Resolution.PNG                                          

Dispute Resolution

Roger Parry & Partners LLP are property professionals covering mid-Wales, Shropshire and the West Midlands. We act for Clients with agricultural, commercial and/or residential property and we provide a range of dispute resolution services in the property sector. We are regularly called in to assist with contractual disputes and we have an excellent track record of facilitating settlements.

Areas we are instructed in include:

  •  Arbitration
  •  Expert Determination
  •  Mediation
  •  Expert Witness
  •  Advocacy
 

RICS LOGO - COMPANY BLUE.jpg

Shrewsbury

Roger Parry FRICS
roger@rogerparry.net
01743 791 336

Oswestry

Richard Corbett MRICS
richard@rogerparry.net
01691 655 334

Welshpool

Tudor Watkins MRICS
tudor@rogerparry.net
01938 554 499

Llanidloes

Clare Williams MRICS or Gail Jenkins MRICS
clare@rogerparry.net or gail@rogerparry.net
01686 449 222

Shrewsbury Residential Office

Shrewsbury Residential Office

Welsh Bridge
Frankwell
Shrewsbury
SY3 8LG

01743 343 343

shrewsbury@rogerparry.net

Shrewsbury Agricultural & Professional Office

Shrewsbury Agricultural & Professional Office

Hogstow Hall
Minsterley
Shrewsbury
SY5 0HZ

01743 791 336

mail@rogerparry.net

Oswestry Office

Oswestry Office

The Estates Office
20 Salop Road
Oswestry
SY11 2NU

01691 655 334

oswestry@rogerparry.net

Welshpool Office

Welshpool Office

1 Berriew Street
Welshpool
Powys
SY21 7SQ

01938 554 499

welshpool@rogerparry.net

Llanidloes Office

Llanidloes Office

1 Great Oak Street
Llanidloes
Powys
SY18 6EQ

01686 449 222

llanidloes@rogerparry.net