Roger Parry & Partners

Agricultural and Rural Projects

Our surveyors and architectural technologists can assist in any aspect of agricultural planning, from single steel portal framed buildings to 1000 cow dairy units and large scale broiler units. We also have a wealth of experience in working with Agricultural Workers Dwellings, either gaining planning permission or applying for the occupancy restriction to be lifted.

For anyone looking to diversify away from farming, whether it be into holiday lets, growing Christmas trees or a theme park, we can advise on planning (and Basic Farm Payment) matters.

  • Agricultural Buildings
  • Permitted Development applications (28 day notices)
  • Agricultural Workers Dwellings/Rural Enterprise Dwellings
  • Broiler Units/Egg Production Units
  • Dairy Units
  • Other Intensive Farming developments
  • Barn Conversions
  • Diversification
  • Removal of Agricultural Occupancy Conditions and other conditions
 

rogerparry_1 (1).gif

Shrewsbury

Paul Middleton MCIAT or Roger Parry FRICS
paul@rogerparry.net or roger@rogerparry.net 
01743 791 336

Oswestry

Richard Corbett MRICS or Rosina Bloor MRICS
richard@rogerparry.net or rosina@rogerparry.net 
01691 655 334

Welshpool

Tudor Watkins MRICS or Gerallt Davies BA MSc
tudor@rogerparry.net or gerallt@rogerparry.net 
01938 554 499

Llanidloes

Clare Williams MRICS FAAV or Gail Jenkins MRICS FAAV
clare@rogerparry.net or gail@rogerparry.net
01686 449 222

Shrewsbury Residential Office

Shrewsbury Residential Office

Welsh Bridge
Frankwell
Shrewsbury
SY3 8LG

01743 343 343

shrewsbury@rogerparry.net

Shrewsbury Agricultural & Professional Office

Shrewsbury Agricultural & Professional Office

Hogstow Hall
Minsterley
Shrewsbury
SY5 0HZ

01743 791 336

mail@rogerparry.net

Oswestry Office

Oswestry Office

The Estates Office
20 Salop Road
Oswestry
SY11 2NU

01691 655 334

oswestry@rogerparry.net

Welshpool Office

Welshpool Office

1 Berriew Street
Welshpool
Powys
SY21 7SQ

01938 554 499

welshpool@rogerparry.net

Llanidloes Office

Llanidloes Office

1 Great Oak Street
Llanidloes
Powys
SY18 6EQ

01686 449 222

llanidloes@rogerparry.net