Residential Projects

We have dealt with residential developments ranging from single houses to large housing estates. Our in-house architects have the expertise to plan and develop your ideas, or provide a range of ideas for you to think over. Our experienced surveyors and architectural technologists can also advise you on where you stand if your building is Listed or in a Conservation Area and will work with the local planning authority on your behalf to produce a scheme that satisfies all parties.

  • Single dwellings to large scale residential developments
  • Affordable Properties
  • Agricultural Workers Dwellings/Rural Enterprise Dwellings
  • Barn Conversions
  • Extensions
  • New highways access
  • Annex & Holiday Lets
 


Shrewsbury

Paul Middleton MCIAT or Roger Parry FRICS
paul@rogerparry.net or roger@rogerparry.net 
01743 791 336

Welshpool

Tudor Watkins MRICS FAAV or Gerallt Davies BA MSc
tudor@rogerparry.net or gerallt@rogerparry.net 
01938 554 499

Oswestry

Richard Corbett MRICS or Becky Bowen
richard@rogerparry.net or becky@rogerparry.net 
01691 655 334