Market Place

Market Place is an area where you will find items for sale, to let or wanted. These might include grass keep, produce, livestock or machinery, livestock housing requirements, land wanted or other business opportunities. You can enquire with us by email or over the telephone.

FARM DISPERSAL SALE at Aithnen Ganol, Llanfechain, Powys, SY22 6XQ on Monday 16th July. Selling starts at 6pm prompt. Catalogue available here

For Entitlement Sales Click Here

 

Date
Description
Contact
12th July 2018 Standing Straw for Sale: 550 acres of winter barley straw near Shrewsbury

Tudor Watkins

01938 554499

11th July 2018

Standing Straw for Sale:

120 acres winter barley straw - nr. Pitchford, Shrewsbury

120 ac winter barley - nr. Rodington, Shrewsbury

Roger Parry or Peter Daborn

01743 791336

  Available: Chicken muck near Westbury

Clare Williams

01938 554499

22nd March 2018 Wanted: 100 acres of land to buy in Llansantffraid. For a confidential and private discussion and off-market sale, please contact get in contact.

Richard Corbett

01691 655334

22nd March 2018 Wanted: Maize ground in the Oswestry area

Richard Corbett

01691 655334

 22nd March 2018  Wanted: 100 acres of grass keep in Llanfyllin area  

Richard Corbett

01691 655334

 



Welshpool

Tudor Watkins MRICS or Clare Williams MRICS
tudor@rogerparry.net or clare@rogerparry.net 
01938 554 499

Shrewsbury

Roger Parry FRICS or Peter Daborn
roger@rogerparry.net or peter@rogerparry.net 
01743 791 336

Oswestry

Richard Corbett MRICS or Rosina Bloor
richard@rogerparry.net or rosina@rogerparry.net 
01691 655 334