Market Place

Market Place is an area where you will find items for sale, to let or wanted. These might include grass keep, produce, livestock or machinery, livestock housing requirements, land wanted or other business opportunities. You can enquire with us by email or over the telephone.

 For Entitlement Sales Click Here
Date
Description
Expiry Date
Contact
       

12th February 2018

For Sale: 300t of clamp grass silage, south of Shrewsbury  

Roger Parry 

 6th February 2018

For sale: 550t of clamp grass silage, north of Shrewsbury  

 Roger Parry

01743 791336

6th February 2018

For sale: 150t wheat straw, north of Shrewsbury  

Roger Parry

01743 791336

6th February 2018

Available: 50 acres of summer grass keep in Minsterley  

Roger Parry

01743 791336

6th February 2018

Wanted: 6-20 acres of grass keep near Worthen/Westbury  

Roger Parry

01743 791336

6th February 2018

Wanted: 50 acres of grasskeep near Pontesbury  

Roger Parry

01743 791336

20th February 2018

Available: Chicken muck near Westbury  

Clare Williams

01938 554499

12th March 2018

Available: 47.74 acres Grasskeep at Cwm Meadows, Churchstoke

Closing Date for Tenders: 23rd March 2018

 

Tudor Watkins or Amy Thomas

01938 554499

12th March 2018

Available: 82.9 acres Grasskeep at Lower Hurdley Farm, Churchstoke

Available as a whole or in 3 lots

Closing date for Tenders: 23rd March 2018

 

Tudor Watkins or Amy Thomas

01938 554499

12th March 2018

Available: 91.08 acres Grasskeep at Lower Cefn Farm, Hyssington, Churchstoke

Available as a whole or in 3 lots

Closing date for Tenders: 23rd March 2018

 

Tudor Watkins or Amy Thomas

01938 554499

22nd March 2018

Wanted: 100 acres of grass keep in Llanfyllin area  

Richard Corbett

01691 655334

22nd March 2018

Wanted: Maize ground in the Oswestry area  

Richard Corbett

01691 655334

22nd March 2018

Wanted: 100 acres of land to buy in Llansantffraid. For a confidential and private discussion and off-market sale, please contact get in contact.  

Richard Corbett

01691 655334



Welshpool

Tudor Watkins MRICS or Clare Williams MRICS
tudor@rogerparry.net or clare@rogerparry.net 
01938 554 499

Shrewsbury

Roger Parry FRICS or Peter Daborn
roger@rogerparry.net or peter@rogerparry.net 
01743 791 336

Oswestry

Richard Corbett MRICS or Rosina Bloor
richard@rogerparry.net or rosina@rogerparry.net 
01691 655 334