Major Developments

Development Consultancy for Developers, Builders and Self-Builders

Why use Roger Parry and Partners? 

We have the skills and knowledge with over 100 years’ experience between us.

 What we offer: 
  1. We source building plots, development sites and projects
  2. We carry out basic feasibility study of the project
  3. Our in-house planning consultants can advise on the planning potential - we know the pitfalls, we understand CIL and the affordable contribution
  4. We can negotiate the purchase
  5. We advise on design and demand trends - we know what sells
  6. Our architectural department can design the buildings and layout, from 1 to 300 units
  7. Our sales department can advise on a marketing strategy and sales valuations
  8. Join our expanding clientele, it makes sense. 

We are regularly involved in small development projects and in large scale planning projects which have ranged from a single building plots to supermarkets, a 54-acre solar farm, large scale housing developments of over 100 houses, poultry units and many more.

Below is a selection of projects we are proud to have been involved with:

Local Plan Submission for 20 dwellings, Pontesbury
Residential Development, Selattyn
Outline application for 4 houses in Westbury
Local Plan Submission for 100 dwellings, Wem
Residential Development for 11 dwellings, St. Martins
54 acre Solar Farm, Westbury, Shropshire
500kw Anaerobic Digester, Shawbury, Shropshire
330,650 bird Poultry Unit at Public Enquiry
1000 cow Lower Leighton Farm Dairy Unit, Welshpool. High Court Judgement
24 houses in Dorrington, Shropshire
25 houses in Worthen, Shropshire
Local Plan Submission for 247 dwellings, Minsterley
 
 For further information please contact:

Shrewsbury

Paul Middleton MCIAT or Roger Parry FRICS
paul@rogerparry.net or roger@rogerparry.net 
01743 791 336

Welshpool

Tudor Watkins MRICS FAAV or Gerallt Davies BA MSc
tudor@rogerparry.net or gerallt@rogerparry.net 
01938 554 499

Oswestry

Richard Corbett MRICS or Becky Bowen
richard@rogerparry.net or becky@rogerparry.net 
01691 655 334