Auctions & Machinery Sales

Our professional auctioneers and valuers work alongside our dedicated administrative team to provide clients with an excellent sale experience. We have the know-how and latest computer systems to help ensure sales run quickly, efficiently and, of course, smoothly.

As well as specialist property or dispersal sales we regularly host regional collective sales including the Oswestry District and Mid Wales and South Shropshire collective sale events.

Forthcoming sale dates, entry forms, catalogues and results can be downloaded here when available:

UPCOMING SALES:

FARM DISPERSAL SALE
at
Pentref Farm
Llanymynech
Powys

Genuine Complete sale of all tractors, machinery, livestock equipment, and farm tools etc.

On Saturday 7th October 2017

CLICK HERE FOR THE CATALOGUE

All enquiries to Tudor Watkins at our Welshpool Office (01938 554499)

Some examples of the fantastic lots from previous sales:

  Stock Trailor.JPG    Flat Roll.JPG

 Tractor.JPG   Tractor 1.jpg 

 Trailor.jpg    Misc farm equipmant.jpg

For further information please contact:

Shrewsbury

Roger Parry FRICS or Peter Daborn
roger@rogerparry.net or peter@rogerparry.net 
01743 791 336

Welshpool

Tudor Watkins MRICS or Clare Williams MRICS
tudor@rogerparry.net or clare@rogerparry.net 
01938 554 499

Oswestry

Richard Corbett MRICS or Rosina Bloor
richard@rogerparry.net or rosina@rogerparry.net 
01691 655 334